My Experience and Expectations

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

This is the fourth week of the first semester of the 2021/2022 academic year of the University of Makeni a university located in the Northern parts of Sierra Leone. From my experience so far, I see the module titled "Project2" to be one which is both involving and interactive. it allows us to think out of the box and come up with initiatives that may bring betterment to the world. One of my main challenges however is the fact that there is no availability of internet facility while taking lectures. Another challenge is my incapability to use some of the programming languages designated for this module since I've never used them before. however, I expect to be able to work with the said programming language by the end of the semester and also to complete a project of my own.